And in the morning I’m makin waffles!!

Brussels definitely stole my heart and there’s no where else I would have rather been my first free weekend here. It was insanely beautiful and I kept asking my friends to give me more adjectives because I’m sure “omg guys this is so pretty! Isn’t it pretty?” Got very annoying and repetitive. But take a look for yourself at the beauty . I found where I want to get married even. Not to mention killing 2 birds with one stone by getting: a Belgium waffle WITH chocolate on it. Yep pretty smart 🙂

Harass meredith award goes to max this weekend for pushing & climbing over me on the bus back to Bonn.

20130901-230033.jpg

20130901-230049.jpg

20130901-230102.jpg

20130901-230114.jpg

20130901-230129.jpg

Leave a Reply

