If you had one shot

After two 14 hour days and acting out the same sides for two days straight, I finally know how it feels to be a casting director. Although, I absolutely loved it!! & it’s good practice 🙂
Today we had another long day with our first ever German quiz…woo! As long as I don’t have to speak it there’s hope.
We then went on a walking historical tour with Reiner who gave us lots of fairtytale myths and told us none of them are real…Way to ruin little red riding hood and rapunzel for us.. 😝
Then we had to rehearse for our performance on Saturday at the big welcome party! However, it wouldn’t be complete with a hand opened keg with an authentic German hammer.

20130905-223110.jpg

School is pretty awesome the way they do it over here! Haha
Not to mention I’m extremely excited to rap eminem and time warp-it up for everyone to see 🙂
Once we catch up on sleep our delirious minds might rethink our craziness…..NEHHH
😀

((Also, I dedicate everything today in honor of my wonderful sisters birthday because I wish I was there to celebrate with her))

Leave a Reply

